Our Leadership


The National Voice of America Museum of Broadcasting is a 501 (c) (3) non profit organization governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Meetings of the Board are open to the public and take place monthly at the Museum at 8:15 AM every first Wednesday of the month

Board of Directors


Ken Rieser – President

Mark Hecquet – Vice President

Jeff Monroe – Treasurer

Jay Adrick

Patti Alderson

Joe Gruber

Clyde Haehnle

Terry Jacobs

Jim Jaeger

Mike Martini

Denny Perry

Susan Redman-Rengstorf

Dave Snyder

Greg Stevens

Karl R. Ulrich

Gary West

Bob White

Chris Wunnenberg

Melinda Zemper


Gary Cates

Alan Heil

Bill Zerkle

Chief Technology Officer

Joe Gruber

Executive Director

John T. Dominic